Elgg User Self Delete

$39.00 $22.00

Quantity:

SKU: a3fb4fbf9a6f Category: Tags: , , , , , ,

Description

Allow your users/members to delete their account from your Elgg Social Site. Users can leave feedback letting you know why they are deleting the account. Plugin settings page lets you specify what happens to the member’s account after deletion. Account can be Banned, Completely Deleted (deleting all of user’s content), Left Anonymous or let user choose what happens. You can also enable or disable user feedback form. Compatible with Elgg v.1.8

 

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may write a review.